Birthday Book Promo: ‘Two Moons of Sera’ & Epic GIVEAWAY!

Happy, Happy Birthday, Pavarti K. Tyler!

(Insert birthday happy dance here, complete with raising the roof)

BEA-Book-Signing-300x197

That’s Pavarti above, showing off her fabulous book that just keeps bringing in the awards.  Because it’s awesome.

For those that have been following my reviews for a bit now, it is no surprise that I have a slight obsession with Pavarti K. Tyler, one of my favorite newer authors.  I have reviewed her works and featured her on here several times.  So, when the opportunity to promote her again came along, well, I could not pass it up.  Plus, it being her birthday and all- yeah I am showcasing her again.  It’s her day, let me have it.  (Ooops.  I mean her.  Let her have it…)  The novella that began my bookish love affair with Ms. Tyler, Two Moons of Sera, has now been released as a full-length novel!  Oh, yeah, I cannot WAIT to read the rest of the story.  Anyway, I’ll move on to the meat and bones- or the fins and scales- of it all and spare you all the gushing.  I am expecting ‘Ooos and Aaahs’ from all of you by the end, though.

Book blurb:  Omnibus Cover

In a world where water and earth teem with life, Serafay is an anomaly.  The result of genetic experiments on her mother’s waterborne line Serafay will have to face the very people responsible to discover who she really is.  But is she the only one?

Read my review of the original novella.

Oh, and because she is just naturally awesome, Pavarti is offering Part 1 for FREE on Amazon February 25th through February 28th!  So, get it now, get hooked, then buy the whole shabang to find out what the heck happens.

Click here for your FREE novella!

 

I KNOW, right?!

For more info, excerpts, or to purchase, check out these sites:

Fighting Monkey Press and much more about Pavarti (I gots to know!)

Amazon

GoodReads

Giveaway!

As though you haven’t been convinced of the force that is Pavarti K. Tyler, she has to go and prove that she is just way cooler than the rest of us by offering this EPIC Multi-Blog Giveaway!  She just didn’t know when to stop with the giving you things, so she just kept adding to the PILE of prizes.  Oh, you guys, I want to enter sooooo much…  So, enter for me- and then tell me all about it when you win!

Click Here to Enter the Epic-ness!

4 thoughts on “Birthday Book Promo: ‘Two Moons of Sera’ & Epic GIVEAWAY!

  1. Genetic modifications are OK for people that choose to be modified. Genetic modifications of food, food products, plants, or anything sold to the general public should not be genetically modified in anyway. Genetic modification hasn’t been around long enough to be tested. If the animals won’t eat the plants then I don’t think humans should eat them either.

  2. I think it’s ok to a degree. I worry that someday we will get to the point where people can change however they look on a whim and we will all be genetically modified. No one will be a natural person any longer…

    mestith at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

