Giveaway: YA Hop

ya hop

Co-hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer & BookLove101

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I am giving away a box of YA ARCs, pictured above.  These will all be in the box, and if there is still room in the box, I will add a mystery book or two!

Entering is pretty simple:

1. Just click on the Rafflecopter link below.  (WordPress won’t support the widget on this page- sorry!)

2.  All I ask is that you follow me at least one way & tell me how in the Rafflecopter.

3.  I will e-mail the winner & allow 48 hours for a response before choosing another winner.

4.  US only, due to shipping cost.  You must be at least 13-years-old to enter.

Enter HERE

For some reason, I couldn’t get the darned linky thing to work to list all the other great sites taking part in this hop.

So, to keep a-hoppin’ until I figure it out (if I do!),  just click ‘MORE‘:

6 thoughts on “Giveaway: YA Hop

  1. Thanks for the lovely giveaway.

    Sadly, WordPress and Rafflecopter do not get along–that’s why the widget didn’t display.

Leave a Reply

