Giveaway: Faeries & Fantasy YA Hop

FaeriesFantasy button

Co-hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer & The Mod Podge Bookshelf

vvvcats

I am giving away the entire Trylle trilogy by Amanda Hocking.

(Please note that Switched is an ARC & Torn and Ascend are PBs)

Entering is pretty simple:

1. Just click on the Rafflecopter link below.  (WordPress won’t support the widget on this page- sorry!)

2.  All I ask is that you follow me at least one way & tell me how in the Rafflecopter.

3.  I will e-mail the winner & allow 48 hours for a response before choosing another winner.

4.  US only, due to shipping cost.

Enter HERE

Be sure to keep on hopping for more amazing giveaways below!  Just click ‘MORE’: 


6 thoughts on “Giveaway: Faeries & Fantasy YA Hop

  1. By the way, your link for this hop is incorrect on the Linky Tools. I think you changed the title, so its URL changed. You should contact Kathy to fix this. I guess that accounts for the surprisingly low entries for this great giveaway. Best wishes!

  2. thanks for the giveaway! 🙂 this sounds like a great trilogy! i’m hoping to fill the year with magic & fantasy- it has been way too long since i’ve read any!!
    happy new year!

  3. Thanks for the awesome giveaway. What an amazing prize. I love series and especially trilogies.
    sbereza22@ gmail.com

Leave a Reply

