Unfortunately…

Unfortunately, Twisting the Lens is going on a temporary hiatus.  I do hope this will not last too long, but I am just not able to keep up with reading and reviewing with the hours of my job at the time being.  But, hey, at least I like my job!  It is with great regret that this also means that there are going to be some scheduled posts and obligations that I am going to have to back out on as well.  However, as soon as things slow down in the rest of my life, I will be running to get this site going again!  I love blogging and reviewing, and it is not something that I want to give up.  So, please bear with me as I transition to a busier lifestyle.  Keep on keeping on and reading great books!

 

(I do have a couple of reviews already written that I will be posting this coming week, so don’t start crying too soon.) 🙂

One thought on “Unfortunately…

Leave a Reply

